1. Álex López (@retailmeeting)
  2. Aitor Moreno (@karmanynet)
  3. Alfonso Sánchez (@crazyalf)
  4. Alfredo Vela (@alfredovela)
  5. Alicia Notario (@alicianotario)
  6. Alicia Ruiz (@aliciaruizcm)
  7. Álvaro Gómez Vieites (@agomezvieites)
  8. Álvaro Peláez (@alvaroplz)
  9. Álvaro Santos (@alvarosantos71)
  10. Andrés Ortega (@ander73)
  11. Ángel Pereira (@gelopro)
  12. Ángeles Gutiérrez (@angelesGtrrez)
  13. Antonio Cambronero (@blogpocket)
  14. Antonio Fernández (@bytevamp)
  15. Antonio Ortiz (@antonello)
  16. Antonio Rentero (@antoniorentero)
  17. Antonio V. Chanal (@antoniovchanal)
  18. Begoña Diez (@begotzudiez)
  19. Begoña Jamardo (@begonajamardo)
  20. Belén Arcones (@belenarcones)
  21. Belén Varela (@laquintavarela)
  22. Berta Álvarez (@bertaalvarezc)
  23. Borja Núñez (@borjatelsun)
  24. Carlos Bravo (@carlosbravo)
  25. Carlos García-Conde (@carlosgconde)
  26. Carlos Hernández (@aorlitos)
  27. Carlos Pascual (@karlospascual)
  28. Carmen Albo (@guisandomela)
  29. Carmen Ricote (@cricotem)
  30. Celestino Martínez (@celestinoMz)
  31. Celso G. (@monterredondus)
  32. César (@cesarakarc)
  33. Christian Delgado von Eitzen (@christiandve)
  34. Claudia Marcano (@cmarkno)
  35. Conchi Martín (@conchimartin)
  36. Cristian Eslava (@ceslava)
  37. Cristina García (@cristina_garcia)
  38. Dani Arjalaguer (@daniav73)
  39. David Cánovas (@canovasdavid)
  40. David Peralta (@peraltadavid)
  41. Dekkar (@dekkar)
  42. Denise Ducaud (@dducaud)
  43. Diana Valenzuela (@di_valenzuela)
  44. Dolores Vela (@doloresvela)
  45. Elena del Real (@moadiario)
  46. Emiliano Pérez (@epadesign)
  47. Erasmo López (@erasmolopez)
  48. Esther FP (@efpaz)
  49. Eva Collado Durán (@evacolladoduran)
  50. Eva María García Galiana (@emggaliana)
  51. Fátima Martínez López (@fmlopez48)
  52. Fidel Martín (@fidelmartin)
  53. Francesc Grau (@fgrau)
  54. Francisco Alcaide (@falcaide)
  55. Francisco Navarro (@gasolinero)
  56. Frenchy Oubiña (@frenchygalicia)
  57. Gabriela Maldonado (@gamalfer)
  58. Geeksroom (Héctor Russo) (@geeksroom)
  59. Gemma de Marzo (@gemmademarzo)
  60. Guacimara Acosta (@guacimaraacosta)
  61. Guillermo Catalano (@fieritacatalano)
  62. Helí Sulbaran (@helisulbaran)
  63. Ibon Berra (@ibonberra)
  64. Inés Santiesteban (@derrilyn)
  65. Jasmín Rovira (@jasminrovira)
  66. Javier Padilla (@elpady)
  67. Javier Sanz (@jsanz)
  68. Jesús Anadón (@jesusanfor)
  69. Jon Gómez (@jg0mez)
  70. Jordi Lidon (@jordilidon)
  71. Jordi López (@madisite)
  72. Jordi Sabat (@jordi_sabat)
  73. Jorge de los Reyes (@jorgedreyes)
  74. José Facchin (@facchinjose)
  75. José Luis Casal (@jlcasal)
  76. José Luis Santana Blasco (@xpfoxitos)
  77. José M. Jiménez Shaw (@jjimenez)
  78. Jota (@jestepar)
  79. Juan Boronat (@lasblogenpunto)
  80. Juan Carlos Barceló (@juancbarcelo)
  81. Juan Carlos Vivó (@juancvivo)
  82. Juan Dolz (@horchateriadolz)
  83. Juan Martín (@checkapps)
  84. Juan Merodio (@juanmerodio)
  85. Laura Cuesta (@laura_cuesta)
  86. Laura Ferrara (@lauraferrera)
  87. Lola Carrasco Santaló (@barnalola)
  88. Loreto Gómez (@loretogf)
  89. Luis Fernández (@luisfernandez)
  90. Luis Hernández (@luis_sce)
  91. Maïder Tomasena (@maidertomasena)
  92. Maine Beristain (@maineber)
  93. Manel Martínez (@Manuelfma)
  94. Manuel Batalla (@manubatalla)
  95. Manuel Chorén (@manuel_choren)
  96. Manuel Guerra (@manu_gf)
  97. Marco Amesty (@elcoxx)
  98. María Bretón (@mariabretong)
  99. María Redondo (@mariaredondo)
  100. María Rubio (@mariarubiom)
  101. Mariangeles Berna (@mariangelesber)
  102. Mariano Martín (@mariano_twomtv)
  103. Marina Herrera (@m82herrera)
  104. Mario Schumacher (@marioschumacher)
  105. Marisa Ortín (@nitromarisa)
  106. Marta Cervera (@martacerverac)
  107. Mayte Vañó (@maytevs)
  108. Menchu Moreno (@menchhu)
  109. Mercedes Fernández (@merceuk)
  110. Mercedes Gutiérrez de Terán (@emeteran)
  111. Miguel Ángel Baeyens (@mabaeyens)
  112. Miguel Ángel López (@MiguelAnLH)
  113. Miguel Rúa (@miguel_rua)
  114. Milagros Lara Coira (@chinitaLC)
  115. Minipunk (Alfredo Arias) (@minipunk)
  116. Mónica Castelao (@castelao19)
  117. Neus Coll (@neus_coll)
  118. Oliver Serrano (@oliverserrano)
  119. Paco Viudes (@pacoviudes)
  120. Paloma del Valle (@palodelvalle)
  121. Paz Linares (@pazlinares)
  122. Rafael Bordes (@rbordes)
  123. Rafael Osuna (@rafaosuna)
  124. Rafael Pérez (@somosiphone)
  125. Raúl Bataller (@raulbataller)
  126. Reyes Ramón (@mreyesramon)
  127. Ricardo Villanueva Ríos (@rvillanuevarios)
  128. Rocío Martín (@rociomartinv)
  129. Rolando Cuevas (@cuevas_rolando)
  130. Rubén Llames (@rmllames)
  131. Sara de la Torre (@saradelatorre)
  132. Sebastián Puig (@lentejitas)
  133. Sonia Muriel (@sonia_rmuriel)
  134. Swanair (@mallorcaPassion)
  135. Taxioviedo (Rixar García) (@taxioviedo)
  136. Teresa Mariño (@teresa_marino)
  137. Tristán Elósegui (@tristanelosegui)
  138. Vanessa Martín (@vanessamartin_)
  139. Vicky Nicolás Bonanni (@labonanni)
  140. Víctor Martín (@vmdeluxe)
  141. Vilma Núñez (@vilmanunez)
  142. Xavi Gassó (@xaviGasso)
  143. Xavi Presas (@xavi_life)
  144. Yasmin Delgado von Eitzen (@yasminyasmin)